Yellow Zone Expands in Niagara County; Encompasses All of Niagara Falls

Click the link below to subscribe to SPECIAL REPORTS from the Niagara Reporter



By: Staff Reporter

During a briefing on Monday, December 14th, 2020, Governor Andrew Cuomo announced that additional areas in Niagara County would enter the yellow zone.

This includes the City of Niagara Falls, Town of Niagara, Town of Wheatfield, Town of Lewiston, and others.

A detailed list of what this means in terms of restrictions can be found below:

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
.wpzoom (color:black;}