Governor Cuomo Adds to Travel Advisory List; 33 States and Territories Now Included

Please click the link below to subscribe to a FREE PDF version of each print edition of the Niagara Reporter


By: Reporter Staff

Governor Andrew Cuomo announced on Tuesday, August 11th, 2020, that two more states, Hawaii and South Dakota, and the Virgin Islands were added to the list.

Alaska, New Mexico, Ohio, and Rhode Island have been removed from the list.

As of today, there are 33 states and territories currently on the travel advisory.

The advisory says that individuals who are traveling to New York State from the states pr territories on the list are required to quarantine for 14 days.


**attorney advertising**

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
.wpzoom (color:black;}