<<Home Niagara Falls Reporter Archive>>

Memorial announces Premier 2014 co-chairs

Renee Taefi Baughman, M.D., and Lucy and Dominick Muto have been named co-chairs of The 2014 Premier, Niagara Falls Memorial Medical Center's annual black tie dinner and entertainment gala.

Dr. Baughman, a physician with Women's Medicine of Niagara, is chief of obstetrics and gynecology at Niagara Falls Memorial Medical Center. Ms. Muto is Vice-President of M & T Bank and Branch Manager of the Main and Cedar branch in Niagara Falls. Mr. Muto is employed at Sicoli & Massaro and is the owner of Reliable Property Service, LLC.

The Premier will honor Dr. Sujatha Addagatla and Nancy Gara. Dr. Addagatla is a dedicated physician specializing in nephrology who has served Memorial patients since 1997. A highly regarded Western New York banking executive, Nancy Gara was a founder of the The Premier and a member of the Memorial Medical Center Board of Directors at the time of her death in May.

The Premier will be held Saturday, Jan. 18 at the Seneca Niagara Casino and Hotel, 310 Fourth St., Niagara Falls. For information and sponsorship opportunities, call (716) 278-4570 or visit www.nfmmc.org/ThePremier. Proceeds will benefit Memorial's Cardiac/Stroke Care Center campaign.

Pictured, from left: Lucy Muto, Dominick Muto, Renee Taefi Baughman, M.D.



Niagara Falls Reporter - Publisher Frank Parlato Jr. www.niagarafallsreporter.com

AUG 06, 2013